Ausschuss 2019/20

Amt Name Adresse Telefon & E-Mail
Vorstand Marc Hellerich Gottlieb-Daimler-Str. 18
72135 Dettenhausen
(0) 172 / 737 0864
marc.hellerich@ski-zunft-korb.de
Vorstand Verena Ielpo Silcherstr. 5/2
71364 Winnenden
(0) 7195 / 9081 697
verena.ielpo@ski-zunft-korb.de
1. Kassier Gabi Schwegler Schwalbenweg 21
71404 Korb
(0) 176 / 602 76979
gabi.schwegler@ski-zunft-korb.de
2. Kassier Brunhilde Spieß   (0) 7151 / 34769
brunhilde.spiess@ski-zunft-korb.de
Skischule   Willi Minet

Lisbeth Gärtner

Jan Hellerich

Alicia Feist

   skischule-korb@ski-zunft-korb.de
Sport Doro Kirschner   (0) 7151 / 17 31 397
doro.kirschner@ski-zunft-korb.de
Schriftführer Timo Schnaithmann   (0) 170 / 6667722
timo.schnaithmann@ski-zunft-korb.de
Medienreferent Guido Schnaithmann   presse@ski-zunft-korb.de
Lauftreff Petra Rupp   (0) 7195 / 94 7444
lauftreff@ski-zunft-korb.de
Jugendteam Willi Minet

Luca Frank

  (0) 151 / 22048861

(0) 176 / 20978236

Webmaster Reini Grässer   reini.graesser@ski-zunft-korb.de